SN Name of Park Place
1 Ghandhi Park Puliyanthivu
2 Fountain Park Puliyanthivu
3 Fort Park Puliyanthivu
4 Lagoon Park Poompuhar
5 Thiraimadu Park Thiraimadu
6 Maruthadi Park Puliyanthivu

Children Parks

SN Name of Park Place
1 Munai Street Children Park Puliyanthivu
2 Kallady Bridge Children Park Kallady
3 Paddalipuram Children Park Puliyanthivu
4 Gnanasooriyam Square Children Park Gnanasooriyam Square
5 Light House Children Park Palameenmadu
6 Maddikali Children Park Maddikali
Terms & Conditions
Batticaloa Municipal Council © All rights reserved
Developed by NSystemNetworks